De-stashing Giveaway


I’ve decided it was time to try and find a new home for some of my fabrics. I’d love to send them worldwide but cannot afford the postage. So this is more for those in the UK.  image

This is on a first come first served. I’ll try to update the post so that you know which fabric is still available. Just tell me in the comments which fabric you want and leave me your instagram/twitter/facebook handle to get in touch and get your address. You can also email me at draculashbv (at) gmail (dot) com

 imageFabric no 1.no longer available .  It’s at-shirt jersey. a bit brighter yellow than in the picture. Approx. 1 metre. imageFabric no 2. No longer available .Some kind of crepe/viscose just over 1 metre. Colours are a bit brighter in real life. imageFabric no 3  no longer available . This is linen light blue actually but could not get the colour in the picture. length is 0.80 metre. imageFabric no 4.no longer available – see through crepe I think. suitable for a blouse such as a pussy bow style. 2.2 metresimageFabric no 5  no longer available – stretchy see through animal print. 2.3 meters.imageFabric no 6 no longer available – possibly some artificial fibres. with embroidered flowers and some sequins. a bit see through. So if making a dress or skirt it will need to be lined. 1.5 metres imageFabric no 7 –no longer available light suiting fabric with plaids. 2.5 metres  imageFabric no 8. – wool blend. left over approx. 120 cm by 70cm imageFabric no 9. No longer available. Velvet with applique stripes. 1.5 metresimageFabric no 10. No longer available– white jersey with 3D effect. Doesn’t have much stretch. 1.25 metresimageFabric no 11 – no longer available some sort of crepe see through with plaids. Main picture shows colours closest to true colours of the piece. 2 metres. imageFabric no  12 no longer available– jersey – very light see through suitable for cardigans or tops 2 metresimageFabric no 13 –no longer available jersey. a bit see through. suitable for cardigans. has a little bit of stretch. 4.4 metres.

  As I said before, this is on a first come first served. I’ll try to update the post so that you know which fabric is still available. Just tell me in the comments which fabric you want and leave me your instagram/ twitter/facebook handle to get in touch and get your address. You can also email me at draculashbv (at) gmail (dot) com

Author: Simona

I don't really like talking about myself. But, I love sewing and after reading a lot of blogs on the internet about it, I've decided to give it a go as well. I am Romanian born, but live in the UK. I am a bit selfish when it comes to sewing. I tend to make stuff more for myself. Others have to go through a lot of torture in order for me to make something. My mum did it twice. Well I only wanted to make the dresses fit her perfectly. And in the end they looked great.

20 thoughts on “De-stashing Giveaway”

      1. I love this! I’ll do this more often! So much fun.
        Well a girl can do whatever she wants 🙂

    1. Ruby it’s all yours please let me know what is your Instagram or twitter handle or send me an email with your address please. Thanks

Leave a Reply

