2 thoughts on “My Thoughts on Making the Orton Bag”

  1. I love the fabric and I do love a big tote, but this looks huge! Did I see pockets in one of you instagram picture? I can’t see any now, not sure if it’s the print.
    You could try a hand rolled hem on your chiffon skirt, I think it would come out better than any type of machine hem.

    1. The reason Why one picture has pockets is because there are two different totes! The super big one and normal ones made in same fabric! 😀
      I will try the rolled hem! Just getting matching thread might be an issue because I want it to be practically invisible as its for a evening outfit! Luckily I have plenty of fabric scraps! Thanks for the suggestion

Leave a Reply

