Birthday Giveaway


Hi, today is Anita’s Birthday  and we thought that a nice way to celebrate would be to host a giveaway.

Happy Birthday!

 

 

 

image source – click here

 

We thought it would be a perfect time to give away some of the patterns she no longer needs.

image

Butterick 3520 sizes 6-8-10

image

Butterick 4666 sizes XS, S, M

image

Butterick 4120 girls sizes 7,810

image 

Simplicity 4628 sizes 14-16-18-20-22

How to enter: 

Answer the question: ‘What was the first major project or piece of clothing that you  made?’  in the comments between today and Sunday 23/02/2014 24:00GMT.  Please make sure you an email address so we can contact you for details to send you  the goodies.  For extra entries please follow Anita on twitter @ladydragonbiker and add a note in the comments Smile

There will be one winner to take it all.

The giveaway is open worldwide so if you fancy more patterns to be added to your stash leave us a note.

Anita will pick the winner and we will let you know .Good luck!

simona 1

Author: Simona

I don't really like talking about myself. But, I love sewing and after reading a lot of blogs on the internet about it, I've decided to give it a go as well. I am Romanian born, but live in the UK. I am a bit selfish when it comes to sewing. I tend to make stuff more for myself. Others have to go through a lot of torture in order for me to make something. My mum did it twice. Well I only wanted to make the dresses fit her perfectly. And in the end they looked great.

3 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway”

  1. Happy Birthday Anita!! My very first non clothing project was making purses from placemats: http://gjeometry.com/2012/12/10/super-simple-sewing-rectangle-placemat-purse/ and my very first clothing sewing project was the classic elastic waist square piece of fabric skirt: (http://gjeometry.com/2012/12/12/a-skirt-in-two-rectangles/ ). I would love to win the first 2 patterns (Butterick 3520 and B4666) as they are so pretty and my size! Thanks for the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

