Birthday Giveaway!


It is my birthday today and I am feeling generous. So I decided I should host a giveaway.

Horray!!!

I have so many patterns that I decided that it is  time to share the ones I know I will not be using. So today I have five patterns I decided to part with.  

These are the patterns out for grabs:

NewLook 6697 –  US sizes 8 to 18

2013-08-31 13.12.55

NewLook 6700 – Sizes

2013-08-31 13.12.34

Vougue V8526 –  US sizes 16 to 24

2013-08-15 16.13.23

McCall’s M6043 – US sizes 12 to 20

2013-08-15 16.13.43

Butterick 3327 – US sizes 12 to 16

2013-08-31 13.13.25

How to enter the giveaway? By answering the following question: ‘What is the most memorable birthday present you received? Anyone can enter , I will sent the patterns anywhere in the world.  However, please make sure you  leave an email address so I can contact you.

Closing date : 7 September 2013 at 20:00  London time/GMT

  simona 1

PS: Can’t wait to see what unusual presents you  received. Smile

Author: Simona

I don't really like talking about myself. But, I love sewing and after reading a lot of blogs on the internet about it, I've decided to give it a go as well. I am Romanian born, but live in the UK. I am a bit selfish when it comes to sewing. I tend to make stuff more for myself. Others have to go through a lot of torture in order for me to make something. My mum did it twice. Well I only wanted to make the dresses fit her perfectly. And in the end they looked great.

5 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway!”

  1. Happy birthday, Simona! I think my biggest surprise gift was being whisked off the Estes Park for the weekend . . . one of my favorite places in the world! 🙂 I hope you had a super-fun day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

