Burda Style September 2012 – My Favourite Patterns


SNV32968 I know, I know it’s been more than a month since it came out. Just I did not have a chance to share with you my favourite patterns from this issue.

This time I will only show you  the patterns I like and think of making at some point.

There are quite a few garments I like from this issue. The dress on the cover is great. Not sure if it is because of the lace or not. Hope I can find some lace fabric that is similar. I love this dress due to its simplicity.

 

 

SNV32971 SNV32972  
SNV32974 SNV32977  
SNV32981 SNV32982  

Tomorrow I’ll show you my favourites from the October issue 🙂

simona 1

Author: Simona

I don't really like talking about myself. But, I love sewing and after reading a lot of blogs on the internet about it, I've decided to give it a go as well. I am Romanian born, but live in the UK. I am a bit selfish when it comes to sewing. I tend to make stuff more for myself. Others have to go through a lot of torture in order for me to make something. My mum did it twice. Well I only wanted to make the dresses fit her perfectly. And in the end they looked great.

Leave a Reply

