BurdaStyle Collection–August 2012 issue


IMG_20120727_202700This month is was a bit later than expected but it finally got here.

There are a few patterns I like. the cover is gorgeous. Only one problem, I do not think the peplum is good for me. Maybe if I made it shorter and from the high waist it might make my legs longer and hence taller and slimmer. IMG_20120727_203135IMG_20120727_203303A touch Of AfricaIMG_20120727_203436

Author: Simona

I don't really like talking about myself. But, I love sewing and after reading a lot of blogs on the internet about it, I've decided to give it a go as well. I am Romanian born, but live in the UK. I am a bit selfish when it comes to sewing. I tend to make stuff more for myself. Others have to go through a lot of torture in order for me to make something. My mum did it twice. Well I only wanted to make the dresses fit her perfectly. And in the end they looked great.

3 thoughts on “BurdaStyle Collection–August 2012 issue”

Leave a Reply

