seamstress: poppykettle: 101: Single Welt Pockets


I was thinking of making  a tutorial about how to make single welt pockets. But then I remembered the one I used to try and make one myself. I’ve given up on me trying to make a tutorial as Melanie from Poppykettle has produced one that I will not be able to match. If you  need help with making a single welt pocket follow the link to her blog and check it out. I’m sure you’ll be succesful in making your welt pocket with no problems.

Cheers, Simona

seamstress: poppykettle: 101: Single Welt Pockets.

Author: Simona

I don't really like talking about myself. But, I love sewing and after reading a lot of blogs on the internet about it, I've decided to give it a go as well. I am Romanian born, but live in the UK. I am a bit selfish when it comes to sewing. I tend to make stuff more for myself. Others have to go through a lot of torture in order for me to make something. My mum did it twice. Well I only wanted to make the dresses fit her perfectly. And in the end they looked great.

2 thoughts on “seamstress: poppykettle: 101: Single Welt Pockets”

Leave a Reply

