Bloglovin’ and BlogHer I’m taken by them


http://www.bloglovin.com

What a great idea to have all the blogs you like reading for inspiration or help in one place.

At first, I though  it was just another platform like wordpress.com or blogspot.com or others.  So I just ignored it for  a long time.   I already made my decision to go with wordpress.com.

But then yesterday I clicked on the image on one of the blogs I read and got me to bloglovin‘. And had a look at what it is all about!

Now I am hooked! I am slowly looking for all the blogs I like to read. So now out the window are my plans for doing a bit of blogging and some sewing, I need to finish my Lisette 2209 jacket . I am so close, Add the sleeves and hem it.

   I promise tomorrow I will finish it.

But for now, I going back to  reading all the lovely posts from my favorite bloggers.

Home I find this a great idea. It feels so good to see how many people had a look at your posts. I am one of those people who do feel good when someone else likes what they do. It gives me confidence 🙂

So when I figured out what blog her is all about, I ended up signing up. And the I love it. I want to  grow my  blog, and I like to think  that my posts help others or give them some inspiration.

But now back to reading, I’ve got quite a lot of post I need to go through today and not much time to  do it.

Author: Simona

I don't really like talking about myself. But, I love sewing and after reading a lot of blogs on the internet about it, I've decided to give it a go as well. I am Romanian born, but live in the UK. I am a bit selfish when it comes to sewing. I tend to make stuff more for myself. Others have to go through a lot of torture in order for me to make something. My mum did it twice. Well I only wanted to make the dresses fit her perfectly. And in the end they looked great.

3 thoughts on “Bloglovin’ and BlogHer I’m taken by them”

  1. I read all my blogs through Bloglovin and I can’t recommend it enough. It is such an easy way to keep up, and I like how you can sort by your own categories.

    1. I know how you feel. At the moment I am getting together all the blogs I like and soon I will get a few categories going as well, but not yet. It works fine for me as it is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

