WordPress customizing blog


Oh yes, again I’m changing it.

I cannot seem to  be happy, so I keep searching for something better. Now I want to  customize my widgets, but seems to  be a problem. Some of them disappeared and i cannot add them back on. 

So I’m having to wait for WordPress support people to get back to me. So until then I’ve put blogin’ on hold.

It just has to look perfect. I do not understand what’s  wrong. Ohh!!! :(.

 

So in the mean time I’m updating the list of blogs I read

simona 1

Author: Simona

I don't really like talking about myself. But, I love sewing and after reading a lot of blogs on the internet about it, I've decided to give it a go as well. I am Romanian born, but live in the UK. I am a bit selfish when it comes to sewing. I tend to make stuff more for myself. Others have to go through a lot of torture in order for me to make something. My mum did it twice. Well I only wanted to make the dresses fit her perfectly. And in the end they looked great.

Leave a Reply

