Current Crafty Chores :) – the post


I’m always on the net searching for even more ideas for my projects, as if my list is not big enough already. So I’ve made a page to let you  know what We are working on at the moment, just a few of the projects anyways.

here is the link: https://sewingadventuresintheattick.wordpress.com/current-activities/

We also start putting  a list of project we already completed and that we for most of them do not have a post as they were completed. I just came up with the idea and might take some time to get this page up and running.

https://sewingadventuresintheattick.wordpress.com/completed-projects/

Enjoy!

Author: Simona

I don't really like talking about myself. But, I love sewing and after reading a lot of blogs on the internet about it, I've decided to give it a go as well. I am Romanian born, but live in the UK. I am a bit selfish when it comes to sewing. I tend to make stuff more for myself. Others have to go through a lot of torture in order for me to make something. My mum did it twice. Well I only wanted to make the dresses fit her perfectly. And in the end they looked great.

Leave a Reply

